Journey No. 21 – Touring the Office of Four Types of Reincarnation

JOURNEY No. 21      12th Moon 9th Day (27th January 1977)

Touring the Office of “Four Types of Reincarnation”
(Third Visit)

When human beings die, there is much crying and wailing. But when any of the four types of creatures (animals, fowls, fishes, and worms) die, their death is mainly due to slaughter rather than by sickness. This slaughtering is generally done by human beings and because these creatures seem to know that they have no way of escape, they feel very frightened and cry and scream in their own way. Continue reading “Journey No. 21 – Touring the Office of Four Types of Reincarnation”

Journey No. 5 – Touring the First Tribunal

JOURNEY No. 5        8th Moon 29th Day (22nd September 1976)

Touring the First Tribunal and conversation with Qin Guang Wang

Yang Sheng, today we will tour the Underworld; I observe that you are not at ease. Continue reading “Journey No. 5 – Touring the First Tribunal”

Journeys to the Underworld – Outline of the Book

(Given by Jin Que Zhu Mi)

On the 13th day of 4th Moon in 1978 (19th May 1978)

  1. This book Diyu Youji was written according to the Directive of Yu Huang Da Tian Zhun. The language is very simple but has profound meaning. This book serves ascetic practitioners as well as those who have the intention of leading good and meaningful lives.

Continue reading “Journeys to the Underworld – Outline of the Book”

Journeys to the Underworld – Publisher’s Preface

The purpose of rendering this Book in the English language is to enable English educated people, especially of Chinese origin, to understand what happens to one’s soul after death. If a percentage of readers can realize that it pays to do more good deeds, when still alive, then our humble attempt is achieved. Continue reading “Journeys to the Underworld – Publisher’s Preface”