Introduction XII: The Heritage of Tao (& Q34 to Q35)

The Heritage of Tao inherits the essence of the Chinese culture. It began with the first Saint of mankind, Fu-xi Shi, and continued until Mencius. Then, the Heritage shifted to the West. Thereafter, the Heritage returned to China by Da-Muo Zu-Shi, and was carried on from one Patriarch to another till now. What the Patriarchs inherit are Tien-Ming, the essence of Tao, and the True Heritage of Tao. Continue reading “Introduction XII: The Heritage of Tao (& Q34 to Q35)”

Introduction I: The True Meaning of Tao

Part One: The Theories

The True Meaning of Tao

Tien-Tao is being descended to reveal to mankind that Tao is the Absolute Truth. Tao exists before Heaven and Earth. It will still exist after the destruction of Heaven and Earth. It is everlasting. Continue reading “Introduction I: The True Meaning of Tao”


Tien-Ming means the Divine Mission from God to convey Tien-Tao. The Enlightened Teacher with Tien-Ming is the Enlightened Teacher ordained by God to transmit Tien-Tao to others.

Yang represents the Qi (spirit) that is in motion; and yin, still. Once yang and yin are created, there are motions and stillness. The yang is pure and rises up to become Heaven. The yin is heavy and descends to be Earth. The Yang and yin interact to give rise to humans.

Qi means spirit. Hun means awareness. Sheng means growth. Ling means soul.
means the Spirit of Growth.
Hun-qi means the Spirit of Awareness.
Ling-qi means the Spirit of Soul.

Wu-ji is the Void. Lao means old or ancient. Mu means mother. Wu-ji Lao-Mu is also referred to as Lao-Mu. Continue reading “Glossary”